Wer wir sind? NOREPHONE ist ein weltweit führender Anbieter von Mobiltelefonlösungen, der 2012 in Hongkong gegründet wurde. Wir decken alle Ihre Handy-Bedürfnisse ab! Wir sind bestrebt, Dienstleistungen aus einer Hand anzubieten, die den Großhandel mit Mobiltelefonen (iPhone-Großhandel und Android-Handy-Großhandel), den Großhandel mit Telefonzubehör, die Reparatur von Mobiltelefonen für Unternehmen sowie das Recycling von Mobiltelefonen für Unternehmen abdecken.

iPhone Großhandel

Kaufen Sie iPhones in großen Mengen zum Großhandelspreis von NOREPHONE. Wir haben das neueste Modell von iPhone 13 Pro Max bis iPhone 7 verfügbar. Klicken Sie auf „Mehr erfahren“, um unsere genau definierte Bewertungsskala für gebrauchte iPhones zu überprüfen und zu erfahren, was Sie erwartet, wenn Sie bei uns kaufen

Großhandel mit Android-Handys

Kaufen Sie Android-Handys in großen Mengen zum Großhandelspreis von NOREPHONE. Wir führen auch Marken von Xiaomi, Oneplus, Samsung, Realme, Huawei, Honor, Oppo, Vivo und iQOO. Klicken Sie auf „Weitere Informationen“, um unsere genau definierte Bewertungsskala für gebrauchte Telefone anzuzeigen und zu erfahren, was Sie beim Kauf bei uns erwartet

Lösung 2 - Großhandel mit Telefonzubehör

Lösung 3 – Handyreparatur für Unternehmen

Wenn Sie sich über harte Motherboard-Reparaturen oder kaputte Bildschirme ärgern, wenden Sie sich an uns, um zuverlässige Reparaturdienste von Drittanbietern zu erhalten. Mit einem professionellen Reparaturteam und einer engagierten technischen Abteilung ist NOREPHONE in der Lage, Reparaturdienste und Anleitungen für schwierige Reparaturen anzubieten, mit denen Handy-Reparaturwerkstätten schwer fertig werden.

Lösung 4 – Handy-Recycling für Unternehmen

Was Kunden sagen

Ein Angebot bekommen

    Sign up for our infrequent newsletter and updated price list

    You have successfully subscribed to the newsletter

    There was an error while trying to send your request. Please try again.

    We will use the information you provide on this form to be in touch with you and to provide all updates about our products.

Who we are? NOREPHONE is a world leading mobile phone solutions provider who was founded in 2012 in HongKong. We have you covered for all your mobile phone needs! We are committed to delivering one-stop services covering Wholesale Cell Phones(iPhone Wholesale and Android Phone Wholesale), Wholesale Phone Accessories, Mobile Phone Repair for Businesses as well as Mobile Phone Recycling for Businesses.

iPhone Wholesale

Buy iPhones in bulk at wholesale price From NOREPHONE. We have the latest Model from iPhone 13 Pro Max to iPhone 7 available. Click”Learn More” to check our precisely defined grading scale of used iPhones and what to expect when you buy from us

Android Phone Wholesale

Buy Android Phones in bulk at wholesale price From NOREPHONE. We carry brand of Xiaomi, Oneplus, Samsung, realme, Huawei, Honor, Oppo, Vivo, and iQOO too. Click”Learn More” to check our precisely defined grading scale of used phones and what to expect when you buy from us

Solution 2 - Wholesale Phone Accessories

Solution 3 - Mobile Phone Repair for Business

If you are annoyed with tough motherboard repairs or broken screens, turn to us for reliable third-party repair services. With a professional repair team and dedicated technical department, NOREPHONE is capable of offering repair services and guides for tough repairs that cell phone repair shops hard to deal with.

Solution 4 - Mobile Phone Recycling for Businesses

What Clients Say

what clients say_01
what clients say_02
what clients say_03

Get a Quote

    Sign up for our infrequent newsletter and updated price list

    You have successfully subscribed to the newsletter

    There was an error while trying to send your request. Please try again.

    We will use the information you provide on this form to be in touch with you and to provide all updates about our products.